Sushi Made Simple at How Do You Roll?

I am very much addicted to sushi, and before I discovered How Do You Roll?, treating myself to sushi happened about once a month, maybe twice if I put in a lot of hours at work. After discovering How Do You Roll?, located in the Stone Oak area of San Antonio, it became possible to not only buy sushi rolls at an affordable price, but to also create my own rolls!

How Do You Roll? offers tons of common and not so common sushi roll ingredients, from your typical unagi, shrimp, salmon, cream cheese, spinach, avocado, and tons more to mandarin oranges, sprouts, and strawberries. They also have a menu of their own recipes for rolls if you aren’t feeling so adventurous. I am very much hooked now, and drive out to Stone Oak to get my eel, cream cheese, avocado, asparagus, teriyaki and creamy miso roll any chance I get! Find out how you roll here!

Leave a Reply

